The Return of the Crazy Demon Chapter 86 will have the conversation between the Sword Demon and MC continue. Zaha has come across as quite a peculiar person as the man in front of him has shown to be of quite the caliber. However, the MC had to question why the sword demon would take on someone like a womanizer under his wing.

This womanizer is none other than the man who was trying to con Zaha a few chapters ago. He had met MC along with the women he had brought with him and offered him a drink. MC knew at that very moment that he was going to get conned but decided to play along, only to make the womanizer regret his actions.

However, Zaha didn’t go for a fair fight. He doped the wine the man and his companions were having. He then provoked the womanizer into a fight, only for the womanizer to realize he had been with diarrhea. However, the womanizer didn’t let go of MC and took him to the dojo, where MC found himself face to face with Sword demon.

The Return of the Crazy Demon Chapter 86
The Return of the Crazy Demon (Credits: Naver)

The Return of the Crazy Demon Chapter 85 Recap

The Return of the Crazy Demon Chapter 85 starts with the womanizer asking his master if they could use the Dojo to fight. The master wasn’t interested in the skirmish and focused on carving his wooden sword. Not bothering to even look at them and why they want to fight in the first place.

MC recognized the man the moment his eyes laid on him and asked the man if he could fight with him. The old man entertained his thoughts but ultimately rejected the offer because he was sure MC wasn’t strong enough to face him yet. MC knew this, but he had also made it clear that he wouldn’t be fighting the disciple.

The sword demon asked MC to come to sit next to him so he could learn more about him. Zaha was okay with this and took a seat next to the man, and the moment he did, the man started studying him. It didn’t take the old man long to learn that MC was self-taught in swordsmanship.

Also Read: 30 Best Action Anime Of All Time, Ranked By Fans

The Return of the Crazy Demon Chapter 86 Spoilers

The Return of the Crazy Demon Chapter 86 will show us more of Zaha and the sword demon exchanging info. There will also be more of the two insulting Sword Demon’s disciple and how is unfit for his teacher. The messaging at this point, or in this context, is a bit weird, to say the least. But maybe it’s just us reading too much into it.

The MC is a character that doesn’t have a single moral code to his DNA. (The ones who do end up becoming popular, like Thorfin) and does everything to win no matter what, regardless of ethics.

It’s also becoming very common these days to act like that and win no matter what, an eye for an eye kind of thing. But, this is also the thing, as we suggested above, that makes them forgettable. And we hope that Manhwas figures out something on that ground quickly.

The Return of the Crazy Demon Chapter 86
The Return of the Crazy Demon (Credits: Naver)

What is the release date for The Return of the Crazy Demon Chapter 86?

The Return of the Crazy Demon Chapter 86 will come out on August 30, 2023, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 7:00 AM PDT (August 30, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 9:00 AM CDT (August 30, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (August 30, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 5:00 PM BST (August 30, 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time [India]: 8.30 PM IST (August 30, 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time [Singapore]: 11:00 PM SGT (August 30, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (August 30, 2023)

It will be available to read on August 31, 2023, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: Midnight KST (August 31, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: Midnight JST (August 31, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (August 31, 2023)
The Return of the Crazy Demon Chapter 86
The Return of the Crazy Demon (Credits: Naver)

Where to read The Return of the Crazy Demon Chapter 86?

The Return of the Crazy Demon Chapter 86 will be available to read on Naver. You will also like to read 35 Best Action Anime To Watch In 2023

on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

By frdlv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *